European Scientific Diaspora Networking Meeting

Don’t miss the Third European Scientific Diaspora Networking Meeting on September 20th, 2022, to meet with other European researchers based in the U.S. and Canada!

This is an excellent opportunity to:

*Get familiar with the scientific diaspora networks in North America—both their leaders and members

*Connect with diverse national groups,

* Share your research topics,

* Find collaboration synergies.

 

#EURAXESS North America will host the next quarterly #networking meeting in North America for researchers in the U.S. and Canada from Europe or with interest in Europe to connect with other researchers.

Event Details:

Tuesday, September 20th, 2022, at 3:00 PM Eastern Time (12:00 noon Pacific Time / 9:00 PM Central European Time) lasts approximately one hour.

 

Register now

Services

Categories

Tags