Seventh Annual Meeting of the European Scientific Diasporas in North America

EURAXESS North America is hosting the Seventh Annual Meeting of the European Scientific Diasporas in North America. This flagship event explores the successes and experiences of the European researcher diaspora networks in the United States and Canada.

This year’s theme is European Scientific Diasporas in Synergy: Strengthening Researcher Networks through Interaction and Collaboration.

The free online event is open to all researchers in North America, including European researchers as well as current, previous, and potential researchers based in Canada and the U.S. who have or would like to benefit from European research grants to further their careers. Representatives from European Embassies, North American universities, industry, research institutions, and partners are also expected to attend and participate.

Agenda

 

Schermata 2021-12-06 alle 18.44.41.png

The virtual event will take place via Zoom on Wednesday, December 15th, 2021 at 1:00 PM Eastern Time (10:00 AM Pacific Time / 7:00 PM Central European Time). Convert to your local time zone here. Registration is required.

 

Register now

Services

Categories

Tags